Dr. Matthew McCutchen
Director of Bands

mccutchen@usf.edu
813-974-0845
Office: MUS 308


Dr. Marc Sosnowchik
Associate Director of Bands / Director of Athletic Bands

msosnowchik@usf.edu
813-361-4657
Office: MUS 306


Lauren Gates
Assistant Director of Bands / “Rumble” Pep Band Director / Ceremonial Show Band Director

laurengates@mail.usf.edu
Office: MUS 304


Jason Bombaugh
Academic Program Specialist / Office Administrator / HOT Webmaster

jbombaugh@usf.edu
813-974-7144


Trevor Butts
Graduate Assistant

tbutts3@mail.usf.edu


Michael Lebrias
Graduate Assistant

mlebrias1@mail.usf.edu


Logan Sorey
Graduate Assistant

richardsorey@mail.usf.edu


Kelsey Bannon
Drumline Graduate Assistant

kelsbanperc@gmail.com


Marty McHale
Drumline Director

mmchale@mail.usf.edu


Elizabeth Bannon
Color Guard Director

ebannon@mail.usf.edu


Brad Chouinard
Assistant Color Guard Director

chouinard@mail.usf.edu


Beau Edwardson
The Voice of the Herd of Thunder

FACULTY AND STAFF