Dr. Matthew McCutchen
Director of Bands

mccutchen@usf.edu
813-974-0845
Office: MUS 308


Dr. Marc Sosnowchik
Associate Director of Bands | Director of Athletic Bands | Director, Herd of Thunder Marching Band

msosnowchik@usf.edu
813-361-4657
Office: MUS 306


Jason Bombaugh
Academic Program Specialist | Office Administrator | HOT Webmaster

jbombaugh@usf.edu
813-974-7144


Matthew McDowell
Graduate Assistant

mmcdowell2@usf.edu


Michael Lebrias
Graduate Assistant

mlebrias1@mail.usf.edu


George Shannon
Graduate Assistant

gshannon@usf.edu


Kelsey Bannon
Drumline Graduate Assistant

kelsbanperc@gmail.com


Marty McHale
Drumline Director

mmchale@mail.usf.edu


Elizabeth Bannon
Color Guard Director

ebannon@mail.usf.edu


Brad Chouinard
Assistant Color Guard Director

chouinard@mail.usf.edu


Beau Edwardson
The Voice of the Herd of Thunder

FACULTY AND STAFF